About AuthorsPublisher CL-Sámi academica Contact us
  Empty Cart
  Webshop
 

Contact us




ČálliidLágádus AS
Fitnodatgeaidnu 13
Postboks 140
N-9730 Kárášjohka

Org.nr: 997 009 460 MVA

|      Fanasgieddi
|      N-9845 Deatnu
|
Phone:
E-mail
- Administration:
- Sales department:
- Accounting/invoice:
 +47 78 46 83 30

 poasta@lagadus.org


Jovnna Guttorm Solbakk
Publisher
E-mail: jovnna@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 952 74 156


Svein Nordsletta
Managing Editor
E-mail: svein@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 416 45751
Aage Solbakk
Editor and writer
E-mail: aage@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 997 94 122


Heidi Guttorm Einarsen
Editor and writer
E-mail: heidi@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 996 37 900


John Trygve Solbakk
Editor
E-mail: john.trygve@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 915 90 606 
Amund Johnskareng
Editor - Children and youth
E-mail: amund@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 416 79 491


Mihkku Solbakk
Editor and IT-manager
E-mail: mihkku@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 911 14 569

Liv Tone Boine
Editor
E-mail: livtone@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 911 80231


Odd Erik Solbakk
Accountant
E-mail: odd.erik@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 411 43 967


Britt Hansen
Designer
E-mail: britt@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 913 04 409


Marianne Solbakken
Bookseller
E-mail: marianne@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 415 435 76


Michèle Van Wonterghem
Language consultant
Cellular: +47 904 07 345


Hans Petter Boyne
Language consultant
E-mail: hans.petter@lagadus.org
Cellular: +47 950 07 951